Schedule of Programs

Marriage Preparation Program


2018 Dates:


Saturday, December 1, 2018 - AT12/18 (Registration CLOSED)

               12 noon - 7 p.m., St. Mary Parish Center, Mansfield, MA



2019 Dates:


Register On-Line for any of the 2019 programs



Sunday, January 6, 2019 - NB01/19

               1 p.m. - 8 p.m., St. Julie Billiart Parish Center, N. Dartmouth, MA


Saturday, January 26, 2019 - AT01/19

               1 p.m. - 8 p. m., St. Mary Parish Center, Mansfield, MA


Saturday, March 2, 2019 - NB-03/19

              11 a.m. - 6 p.m., St. Julie Billiart Parish Center, Dartmouth, MA


Saturday, March 23, 2019 - CC03/19

              11 a.m. - 6 p.m., Holy Trinity Family Education Center, W. Harwich, MA


Saturday, April 4, 2019 - NB-04/19

              11 a.m. - 6 p.m., St. Julie Billiart Parish Center, Dartmouth, MA


Saturday, May 4, 2019 - CC-05/19

              11 a.m. - 6 p.m., Holy Trinity Family Education Center, W. Harwich, MA


Saturday, May 11, 2019 - AT-05/19

              1 p.m. - 8 p.m., St. Mary Parish Center, Mansfield, MA


Saturday, May 18, 2019 - NB-05/19

              11 a.m. - 6 p.m., St. Julie Billiart Parish Center, Dartmouth, MA


Saturday, September 14, 2019 - CC-09/19

               11 a.m. - 6 p.m., Holy Trinity Family Education Center, W. Harwich, MA


Saturday, October 5, 2019 - NB-10/19  

              11 a.m. - 6 p.m., St. Julie Billiart Parish Center, N. Dartmouth, MA


Saturday, October 26, 2019 - AT-10/19

               1 p.m. - 8 p.m., St. Mary Parish Center, Mansfield, MA


Saturday, November 2, 2019 - CC-11/19

               11 a.m. - 6 p.m., Holy Trinity Family Education Center, W. Harwich, MA



(C) Diocese of Fall River, Ma